October 25, 2019

Calling Dr. Jones, SEWN, DIE DIE BE, Spin-Alonga and one Special Guest

Die Diebe
Labelnight

Topic

Music

Location

Neubad Keller

Aim

Satisfaction

October 25, 2019

Calling Dr. Jones, SEWN, DIE DIE BE, Spin-Alonga and one Special Guest

Die Diebe Labelnight

Topic

Music

Location

Neubad Keller

Aim

Satisfaction

Happy Releaseday

4 Concerts. 2 DJ sets. 1 Album. 2 EPs. 2 books. 1 prize. 5 hours. On this evening there are so many first times that the captains with the champagne bottles, the presidents with the scissors, the most worried parents and even the most nervous lovers pause for a moment and take a deep breath. And watch. And listen. Because this has more relevance than their own doing.

In collaboration with mx3, Die Diebe now even announce the “Prize of Relevance”, which any Swiss band can win. The winner will be allowed to play at the label night, take the trophy home and go on tour through Southeast Europe with DIE DIE BE. Their concert will be recorded audiovisually, to promote their work more efficiently in the future. The latter also applies to all other bands performing that evening.

Are you relevant? Does your music, your creation, your expression give weight to the scales? Do you have more to say than pretty aesthetics? Contact us and win the “Price of Relevance”. The trophy, the performance, the tour. What you do is important. And we do this for you to reach more people and to offer them the other pill, the sunglasses, your hand.

Or do you want to pause for a moment? So you better reserve your ticket right now.

Mail to lili

Program

Partners

25. Oktober 2019

Calling Dr. Jones, SEWN, DIE DIE BE, Spin-Alonga und ein Spezialgast

Die Diebe
Labelnight

Thema

Musik

Ort

Neubad Keller

Ziel

Genuss

25. Oktober 2019

Calling Dr. Jones, SEWN, DIE DIE BE, Spin-Alonga und ein Spezialgast

Die Diebe Labelnight

Thema

Musik

Ort

Neubad Keller

Ziel

Genuss

Happy Releaseday

4 Konzerte. 2 DJ-Sets. 1 Album. 2 EPs. 2 Bücher. 1 Preis. 5 Stunden. An diesem Abend gibt es so viele erste Male, dass die Kapitäninnen mit den Champagnerflaschen, die Präsidentinnen mit den Scheren, die besorgtesten Eltern und sogar die nervösesten Liebenden einen Moment innehalten und tief durchatmen. Und zuschauen. Und zuhören. Denn dies hier hat mehr Relevanz als ihr eigenes Tun.

In Zusammenarbeit mit mx3 schreiben Die Diebe nun auch noch den «Preis für Relevanz» aus, gewinnen kann ihn jede Schweizer Band. Sie darf an der Labelnight spielen, den Pokal mitnehmen und mit DIE DIE BE auf Südosteuropa-Tour gehen. Ihr Konzert wird audiovisuell aufgenommen, damit macht sie zukünftig wirkungsvoll Werbung für ihr Schaffen. Letzteres gilt auch für alle anderen Bands, die an dem Abend auftreten.

Bist du auch relevant? Gibt deine Musik, dein Erschaffen, dein Ausdruck Gewicht in die Waagschalen? Hast du mehr zu sagen als hübsche Ästhetik? Melde dich bei uns und Gewinne den «Preis der Relevanz». Den Pokal, den Auftritt, die Tour. Was du tust ist wichtig. Und wir tun dies hier, damit du mehr Menschen erreichst und ihnen die andere Pille, die Sonnenbrille, deine Hand anbieten kannst.

Oder möchtest du innehalten und zuhören kommen? Reservier dir deinen Platz am besten gleich jetzt.

Mail an lili

Programm

Partner

Unterstützende